Supported Countries and territories

tado° currently provides sales, replacements and returns support for the following countries:

Austria Belgium Bulgaria
Croatia Czech Republic Denmark
Estonia Finland France
Germany Greece Hungary
Ireland Italy Latvia
Lithuania Luxembourg Netherlands
Poland Portugal Romania
Slovakia Slovenia Spain
Sweden Switzerland United Kingdom


The following special territories are excluded:

  • Denmark: Faroe Islands, Greenland
  • Finland: Åland Islands 
  • France: French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern and Antarctic Lands, Guadeloupe, La Réunion, Martinique, Mayotte, Monaco, New Caledonia, Saint-Barthélemy, Saint-Martin, Saint-Pierre and Miquelon, Wallis and Futuna.
  • Germany: Büsingen, Helgoland
  • Greece: Mount Athos 
  • Italy: Campione d’Italia, Livigno, San Marino, Vatican City, Italian part of Lake Lugano between Ponte Tresa and Porto Ceresio
  • Netherlands: Aruba, Bonaire, Curaçao, Saba, Sint Eustatius, Sint Maarten
  • Spain: Canary Islands, Ceuta, Melilla
  • United Kingdom: British Channel Islands, Gibraltar.


For return and replacement policies:

If your country/territory is not listed above, please contact the seller you ordered your tado° from to confirm the delivery to this region.

If you ordered your products directly from our webshop, please contact our Support team to get information about available return and replacement options. To start a conversation with support, tap on the live chat on our website (yellow chat icon in the bottom right corner of your screen).